FOR CUSTOMER
> FAQ
> APPLICATION DOWNLOAD
> BEIJING OFFICE
> SHANGHAI OFFICE
 
ABOUT US
> POLICY
> OVERVIEW
> EXPERIENCES
> SERVICES
> ADVANTAGES
> IEI GLOBAL
> HEAD OFFICE
 
> JOIN US
> FEED BACK
> TOP
> LINKS


Head Office   Iran Engineering Inspection Co. (Domestic Inspection)
No. 62 Esfandiar St. Vali-e-Asr Ave.,
Tehran, Iran
No. 1200 Vali-e-Asr Ave.,
Tehran, Iran
Tel.: +98-21-877 8892
Fax: +98-21-877 2300
Tlx: 212210 IEIT IR
Tel.: +98-21-877 7701
Fax: +98-21-888 6310
Email: info@iei-co.com Email: iran@iei-co.com

IEI Japan   IEI China
5th FL Nagao Building,
2-17-9 Nihonbashi Kayaba-cho, Chuo-Ku,
Tokyo 103-0025, Japan
A1-2901 Phoenix twon,A5 ShuGuangXiLi,ChaoYang District,beijing 100028 china.
Tel.: +81-3-3669 6388
Fax: +81-3-3669 6454  ?/td>
Tel.:+86-10-6466 5072/ 84405776
Fax: +86-10-6464 9639
Email: japan@iei-co.com, info@ieijapan.com Email:info@ieichina.com.cn
china@iei-co.com,ieicna@public2.bta.net.cn

IEI Germany   IEI Turkey
Volkardeyer Veg 14, D-40472
Dusseldorf, Germany
Selvili sok. no.12, 13 A blok D:4 .Levent 34330
Istanbul, Turkey
Tel.: +49-211-471160
Fax: +49-211-4791333
Tel.: +90 212 282 79 45 OR 50,
+90 212 3252204 OR 05
Fax: +90 212 282 80 26,
+90 212 268 25 85
Email: germany@iei-co.com Email: turkey@iei-co.com,

IEI Holland   IEI UAE
Zinkwerf 45, 2544 EC,
Den Haag, The Netherlands
KENDAH HOUSE 16th. Floor,
602 Sheikh Zayed Road / P.O. Box: 5186
Dubai, U.A.E.
Tel.:+31-70-366-2790/365/6952-3
Fax:+31-70-321 2224
Tel.: +971-4-332 4777
Fax: +971-4-332 4747
Email: holland@iei-co.com Email: dubai@iei-co.com

IEI Canada ?/td> ?/td>
88 DUNN Street,? SUITE 302,
Oakville, Ontario L6J 3C7, Canada
?/td>
Tel.: +1-905-844 3133
Fax: +1-905-844 3633
?/td>
Email: canada@iei-co.com ?/td>
 
TOP

IEI CHINA 2004 ALL RIGHT RESERVED
info@ieichina.com.cn